

Agenda

Planning, Finance, Enterprise and Economic Development Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa 5:15 PM

> June 28, 2021 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Warren Fisk

Council Members: Matt Weber, Renee Cantrell, Tom Stewart, Lynda Payne, Karen Seeders

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Consideration of a Hotel-Motel Tax Funding Application from Fayette Co. Ag Society

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440